EXPLORE YOUR SENSUALITY HAWAIIAN STYLE!

image2

Is skincare important to you? Do you pamper your skin the way you should?  Is your skincare regimen up to par? If you answered maybe or absolutely not to these questions, I may have the perfect solution for you.

I have sensitive skin and I learned the hard way that I cannot put anything that hits the market on my face without researching it vigorously. I tend break out in bumps and blotches that almost look like hives. When I carelessly apply products the allergic reactions to the by products in certain beauty items is instant. I also found out that I cannot use products that contain Alpha Hydroxy or Retinol. These ingredients can almost burn my skin to the point that I need to wash them off as soon as possible. So that changed the whole beauty game for me since I needed to search for skincare that would cater to my sensitivity! I only use a handful of items that are safe for me and it sucks to be limited to those few. But I believe I was at the right place at the right time and I have found my holy grail in body and skincare…Let me share what works for me!

Let me introduce you to Sensual Beauty and boy is this gonna change the way you take care of your face and body.

image1

Miss Zephorah Nure – Orangina heels and Photo by Authentic By John Ashford

Let me introduce you to the beautiful owner of Sensual Beauty. Her name is Miss Zephorah Nure and this beautiful lady is also known for her famous legs! Hmmmm? I wonder why -Vava Voom LOL!

Did you lose your train of thought? Yeah I’m sure you did so let’s focus on this skincare  then come back to check out the pic of Miss Nure laterz. Okay so as I was saying, these Hawaiian Spa Bath & Beauty products are the bomb.com and I really cannot lie about it. Lets look at each of these products as a whole and individually shall we?

image1

There are many products to this Hawaiian Spa Bath and Beauty Line but I decided to purchase a set for myself. I believe they may be purchased individually but I suggest purchasing a whole package as they all seem to compliment each other in one way or another.

DSC_0017

IMG_0535

I’m in love with this Mint Mud Masque!!!

Let’s start with my favorite product from the line – The Mint Mud Masque.  Before I discovered this masque I was using various products that were safe for sensitive skin but they weren’t my holy grail. This heavenly product came along and wow am I so excited with my results that I’ve almost ditched my other products. I use it two to three times a week as recommended and its made such a difference in the appearance of my skin. Before I had some pimples on my jawline and I’m highly allergic to Alpha Hydroxy and Retinol products and ever since I’ve been using this masque faithfully, my pimples have disappeared and my face is so much smoother and softer. All you do is apply some of this product on and wait for it to slightly dry and rinse or wipe off, thats it! That to me is fabulous and it smells like fresh mint just picked out of your garden. Gotta love it!

DSC_0010

Next is the Gorgeous Gardenia Sea Minerals Hydra-Silk Renewing Lotion and this is also a gem in this product line. Its smells just like if you’re in a field of soft gardenia’s. So imagine putting this on your face and experiencing it for yourself. It smells yummy and I apply this after using my mint masque and my skin feels so soft and smooth and I’m ready for my day or night whichever one I prefer to use it for. Just apply and enjoy the way it makes you feel!

DSC_0028

But wait …there’s more and here’s another gem to this line. The Sensual Sugar Scrub but this isn’t just any ordinary sugar scrub it has natural shea butter and honey. So when you smooth this on your skin it feels buttery soft and (please don’t do this LOL) its good enough to almost eat. You put it on your body, massage for a few minutes and it melts instantly making your application a pleasantly soft experience. This is a great product for your body but its also good for a before or after bikini wax soother. Note* Even though it says sugar scrub and it smells fabulous, do not apply this to the face area – only use on your body!

DSC_0009

Okay, now I introduce to you the ultimate me time incentive. You have to admit that we all need that amazing quiet me time – I know I do and this is where I highly appreciate this product line. In the above picture I share with you the Gorgeous Gardenia Luxury Bubble Bath. Just turn the water on and pour little of this in there and Voila your ready for your ultimate take away relaxation moment. Get in and soak for as long as you like, when you’re done you will truly smell and feel the difference on your skin. If you love the smell of Gardenia and soft, silky, skin then you need this in your life!

DSC_0011

Okay so there are a number of products in the Sensual Beauty line as you can see and  they can really make you feel sensuous and sexy. But here I give you another item that I simply LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Okay I have discovered that this Heavenly Hibiscus Silky Body Oil is an essential part of this beauty line. Why? Because this oil in my opinion completes the product line – its truly a must have! I love to use this oil after I wash my face at night, I just pour alittle on the palm of my hands and apply to my face and the next morning my face feels rejuvenated. You can also use this for your body especially your legs. Ladies, it’s summer and if you want those silky, soft, amazing looking legs – this is your go to product. You need this in your life! We all need this in our lives LOL!

image2 2

image1 2

Finally there’s one last product I want you to check out and thats the Pleasure Potion Tea! This tea is made with natural herbs and from what I’ve heard its an amazing relaxation drink. I can’t wait to try it myself – lord knows I need that! Check out the beautiful packaging and the can the product comes in…so pretty! If you’re not into all the spa products then at least try that pleasure potion tea – I’m sure once you try the tea the rest of the line will be of your interest!

Oh and I totally forgot to mention that this line was created with sensuality in mind so don’t be afraid to explore the sensuous side if these products with your significant other! Oh and Mothers day is coming up soon, doesn’t she deserve a day of spa treatment?

Hint, Hint: That sensuous oil sure does spark curiosity and the lovers imagination – okay, moving on….place your order today I highly recommend this for all the ladies that love  100 percent natural products in their body and skincare!

Order your products here: Sensual Beauty

Email – Zephorah Nure: Aloha@sensualbeauty.boutique for more product info and questions you may have!

Leave a Reply

